Boronia Park Public School logo

Boronia Park Public School

Boronia Park Public School

Friendship, Harmony, Cooperation and Respect

Telephone02 9817 2778

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Mrs Ward

Deputy principal

Ms Campbell

2022 Classes

KM - Mrs Mugglestone 

KS - Miss Smith

KT - Mrs Taylor (Assistant Principal Early Stage 1) & Mrs Peters (Wednesday)

1A - Miss Azara

1LP - Mrs Lombardo (Monday to Wednesday) & Mrs Peters (Thursday and Friday)

1M - Ms Marriott

2P - Mrs Parr

2L - Miss Liong

2/3B - Mrs Bolwell 

K to 6 - Ms Reynolds (Assistant Principal Stage 1/Instructional Leader) 

3G - Miss Huggett

3T - Ms Tracey (Assistant Principal Stage 2) & Mrs Kernaghan (Thursday)

4B - Mrs Butler

4H - Miss Hristofski

4S - Miss Scott

5A - Miss Alcock

5K - Miss Kilmore

5P - Mr Pasternatsky

6C - Ms Cassimaty

6S - Mr Smyth

6L - Mr Lau (Assistant Principal Stage 3) & Ms Cappadona (Monday)


Mrs Hunt                                            

Relief from Face to Face (RFF)

Mrs Nylund

Mrs O'Brien

Mrs Smith

Mrs Kernaghan

Learning and support (LaST)

Mrs Simon

Miss Cheng (Covid Support)

English as an additional language/ dialect (EaL/D)

Mr Leeson

Creative and performing arts (CAPA) coordinator

Mrs Nylund

School counsellor

We currently have no school counsellor

Ms Bandiera (Tuesday & Thursday) - Wellbeing

School administration manager (SAM)

Mrs Sharon Clarke

School administration officers (SAOs)

Mrs Kath Golder

Mrs Michelle Gaskill

Mrs Sarah McPhee

General assistances (GAs)

Mr Mark Larkins

Mrs Liz O'Toole

School learning support officers (SLSOs)

Mrs Kath Walker

Mrs Jacqueline Lombardo

Mrs Louise Foster

Mrs Malinda Lusted

Ms Raewyn Sargeant


Mrs Tanya Ikonomou