Boronia Park Public School logo

Boronia Park Public School

Boronia Park Public School

Friendship, Harmony, Cooperation and Respect

Telephone02 9817 2778

Emailboroniapk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Drop off zone roster

Each term, there is a different section involved in the drop off zone. Below is the roster, sectioned by week.

Term 3

Week 1 – Tuesday 24 July, 2S

Week 2 – Monday 30 July, 2/3AK

Week 3 – Monday 6 August, 3C

Week 4 – Monday 13 August, 3L

Week 5 – Monday 20 August, 3/4J

Week 6 – Monday 27 August, 4SB

Week 7 – Monday 3 September, 4/5H

Week 8 – Monday 10 September, 5G

Week 9 – Monday 17 September, 5L

Week 10 – Monday 24 September, 6B

Term 4

Week 1 – Monday 15 October, 6K

Week 2 – Monday 22 October, KR

Week 3 – Monday 29 October, KL

Week 4 – Monday 5 November, KP

Week 5 – Monday 12 November, KS

Week 6 – Monday 19 November, 1A

Week 7 – Monday 26 November, 1K

Week 8 – Monday 3 December, 1S

Week 9 – Monday 10 December, 1/2H

Week 10 – Monday 17 December, 2B

Related content